Thursday, November 17, 2011

Frack Water Treatment Webinar

Please join: BSI Management Systems, Eviance and Environmental Protection
Webinar:   Cleaning Frack Water On Site Benefits Environment and Business
1:00PM (EST) - 12:00 (CST) - 10:00AM (PST)
This webinar will discuss the benefits of on-site wastewater treatment, how these integrated mobile treatment services work and how this business model can cut the average cost of treating produced water by as much as 50 percent, while allowing drillers to focus their efforts and manpower on generating oil and gas profits, rather than on water treatment.
Register today at:

No comments:

Post a Comment